When & Where


"The Twang Dragons are the highlight of our live music calendar - guaranteed to get the whole pub rockin' with their superb vocals, superb sound, superb everything. Always a class performance from the whole band, what else can I say? Stunning!

  — Carmen, Royal Oak, Peasmarsh, England

Thursday - April 6, 2017

Two Dragons Lisa & Tommy Duet
Finns
220 W. Summit Ave. #1
Wales, WI
8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Friday - April 7, 2017

Kim's Lakeside
W303N2582 Maple Ave.
Pewaukee, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday - April 22, 2017

Hammy's Roadside Bar
2131 Center Ave.
Janesville, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday - March 11, 2017

Rockdale Bar & Grill
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday - May 6, 2017

Rockdale Bar & Grill
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Sunday - May 28, 2017

Bratfest
Stage TBD
Madison, WI
7:00 p.m.

Saturday - June 10, 2017

Lakeview
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
1901 E. State Road 59
Milton, WI
7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Sunday - June 11, 2017

Fireman's Fest
Deerfield Fireman's Park
3 W. Deerfield St.
Deerfield, WI
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday - June 16, 2017

North Lake Bear Trap
W314 N7779 Hwy. 83
North Lake, WI
7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Saturday - June 17, 2017

Lucky's On The Lake
W11579 Highway V
Lodi, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Tuesday - June 27, 2017

Party on the Pavement
Downtown
Kewaskum, WI
4:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Rockdale Bar & Grill
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday - July 8, 2017

Two Dragons Lisa & Tommy Duet
Skallywags
N5350 Club Grounds Rd.
Juneau, WI
Time TBD

Sunday - July 9, 2017

Lakeview
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
1901 E. State Road 59
Milton, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday - July 12, 2017

Wonderful Wednesdays Concert Series
Lake Park
3233 E. Kenwood Blvd. Picnic Area #3
Milwaukee, WI
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday - July 22, 2017

Lucky's On The Lake
W11579 Highway V
Lodi, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sunday - July 30, 2017

Two Dragons Lisa & Tommy Duet
North Lake Bear Trap
W314 N7779 Hwy. 83
North Lake, WI
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Thursday - August 3, 2017

Concerts In The Park Series
Rotary Waterfront Park
301 S. Gardner St.
Jefferson, WI
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday - August 4, 2017

Wisconsin State Fair
Miller Sports Bar and Grill
Milwaukee, WI
3:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Friday - August 11, 2017

Wisconsin State Fair
Miller Sports Bar and Grill
Milwaukee, WI
3:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday - August 12, 2017

Private Event
Valley View Car Show
Cambridge, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday - August 19, 2017

Delafield Brewhaus
3832 Hillside Dr.
Delafield, WI
9:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Sunday - August 27, 2017

Lakeview
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
1901 E. State Road 59
Milton, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday - September 2, 2017

Rockdale Bar & Grill
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Countryview
1801 E. State Road 59
Milton, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday - October 28, 2017

Rockdale Bar & Grill
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday - November 18, 2017

Rockdale Bar & Grill
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday - December 23, 2017

Rockdale Bar & Grill
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.