When & Where


"The Twang Dragons are the highlight of our live music calendar - guaranteed to get the whole pub rockin' with their superb vocals, superb sound, superb everything. Always a class performance from the whole band, what else can I say? Stunning!

  — Carmen, Royal Oak, Peasmarsh, England

Sunday - August 27, 2017

Lakeview
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
1901 E. State Road 59
Milton, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Thursday - August 31, 2017

Milwaukee Rally
Wisconsin Harley-Davidson
1280 Blue Ribbon Dr.
Oconomowoc, WI
1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday - September 2, 2017

Rockdale Bar & Grill
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Thursday - September 7, 2017

Concerts In The Park Series
Rotary Waterfront Park
301 S. Gardner St.
Jefferson, WI
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday - September 22, 2017

Kim's Lakeside
W303N2582 Maple Ave.
Pewaukee, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Sunday - October 8, 2017

Two Dragons Lisa & Tommy Duet
North Lake Bear Trap
W314 N7779 Hwy. 83
North Lake, WI
12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Saturday - October 28, 2017

Rockdale Bar & Grill
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Friday - November 10, 2017

Kim's Lakeside
303 Maple Ave.
Pewaukee, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday - November 11, 2017

Me & Juli
2784 S. Fish Hatchery Rd.
Fitchburg, WI
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Saturday - November 18, 2017

Rockdale Bar & Grill
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday - December 23, 2017

Rockdale Bar & Grill
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.