When & Where


"The Twang Dragons are the highlight of our live music calendar - guaranteed to get the whole pub rockin' with their superb vocals, superb sound, superb everything. Always a class performance from the whole band, what else can I say? Stunning!"

  — Carmen, Royal Oak, Peasmarsh, England

Friday - January 21, 2022

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Wisconsin Brewing Company
1079 American Way
Verona, WI
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Sunday - January 23, 2022

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Duck's Crossing
W5003 US-18
Jefferson, WI
2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday - February 12, 2022

FULL BAND
Head Inn
532 US-51
Poynette, WI
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Sunday - February 13, 2022

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Boozhag's Clubhouse
N44W32998 Watertown Plank Rd.
Nashotah, WI
Time TBD

Friday - February 18, 2022

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Wisconsin Brewing Company
1079 American Way
Verona, WI
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Saturday - February 26, 2022

FULL BAND
Hammy's Roadside Bar
2131 Center Ave.
Janesville, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Friday - March 4, 2022

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Wisconsin Brewing Company
1079 American Way
Verona, WI
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday - March 11, 2022

FULL BAND
Rockdale Bar
222 Water St.
Cambridge, WI
7:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

Saturday - March 26, 2022

FULL BAND
Hammy's Roadside Bar
2131 Center Ave.
Janesville, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Friday - April 1, 2022

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Wisconsin Brewing Company
1079 American Way
Verona, WI
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Saturday - April 9, 2022

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
Curly's Waterfront
W272N2696 Lakeview Blvd.
Pewaukee, WI
9:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Sunday - May 1, 2022

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
North Lake Bear Trap
W314 N7770 WI-83
North Lake, WI
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday - May 21, 2022

FULL BAND
Two Brothers
Outside patio stage
116 W. Fulton St.
Edgerton, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Saturday - May 28, 2022

FULL BAND
Lake of the Woods Campground
N9070 14th Ave.
Wautoma, WI
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday - June 3, 2022

FULL BAND
Lucky's
Outside on Lake Wisconsin
W11579 County Hwy. V
Lodi, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sunday - June 12, 2022

FULL BAND
Lakeview
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
1901 E. State Road 59
Milton, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday - June 18, 2022

FULL BAND
Island Bar & Grill
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
W7545 Blackhawk Island Rd.
Ft. Atkinson, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday - June 25, 2022

FULL BAND
Johnny B's Rolling Smoke
214 N. Main St.
Pardeeville, WI
Time TBD

Saturday - July 2, 2022

FULL BAND
Island Bar & Grill
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
W7545 Blackhawk Island Rd.
Ft. Atkinson, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday - July 9, 2022

FULL BAND
Giddy Up Bar & Grill
N0760 CR-FF
Dalton, WI
7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Sunday - July 10, 2022

Two Dragons
Lisa and Tommy Duet
North Lake Bear Trap
W314 N7770 WI-83
North Lake, WI
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Thursday - July 14, 2022

FULL BAND
Nixon Park Concert Series
339 Maple
Hartland, WI
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Saturday - July 16, 2022

FULL BAND
Whiskey Ranch
Outside stage
W9002 US-14
Delavan, WI
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday - July 31, 2022

FULL BAND
Two Brothers
Outside patio stage
116 W. Fulton St.
Edgerton, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Friday - August 5, 2022

FULL BAND
Lucky's
Outside on Lake Wisconsin
W11579 County Hwy. V
Lodi, WI
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Saturday - August 6, 2022

FULL BAND
Lakeview
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
1901 E. State Road 59
Milton, WI
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Saturday - August 13, 2022

FULL BAND
Privates Party
Undisclosed Location
Cambridge, WI
7:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

Saturday - August 20, 2022

FULL BAND
North Lake Bear Trap
W314 N7770 WI-83
North Lake, WI
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Saturday - September 3, 2022

FULL BAND
Island Bar & Grill
Outside on Lake Koshkonong
W7545 Blackhawk Island Rd.
Ft. Atkinson, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Sunday - September 11, 2022

FULL BAND
Two Brothers
Outside patio stage
116 W. Fulton St.
Edgerton, WI
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday - October 8, 2022

FULL BAND
Private Party
Eagle, WI
Time TBD

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Far too many to list...
6 European Tours
Pabst Theater (Milwaukee)
Summerfest
Wisconsin State Fair
Taste of Chicago

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Leech Amphitheater (Oshkosh)
Bastille Days (Milwaukee)
Bratfest (Madison)
Shank Hall (Milwaukee)
Many Municipal Concert Series
High Noon Saloon (Madison)

PREVIOUS GIGS/VENUES

Several Morning Television Shows
Urban Theater TV Series
Riverfest (Watertown, WI)
Many County Fairs
Many Many Summer Festivals
Many Radio Appearances

WHO WE'VE OPENED FOR

Who cares? But in case
you do, some of our favorites:
Lyle Lovett
Phil Vassar
Joan Jett
Junior Brown (multiple times)
Shooter Jennings
Slaughter (Yep!)
John Eddie
Wanda Jackson
The Blasters
Bill Kirchen